Meet the team

 

Matt Hurry

Matt has a background in finance and joined Crantock in 2001. He became the Finance & Operations Director in 2002, and has been the MD since 2012

Leigh Loomes

Leigh has been with Crantock since 2005. He heads up the sales and NPD functions in his unique style!

Tracey Weeks

Tracey has been with Crantock since 2010 and has over 25 years experience in the food industry. Tracey heads up the day to day functioning of the Bakery.


Emma Cundy Cooper

NPD Manager

emma@crantockbakery.co.uk


Catherine Webster

Marketing Manager

catherine@crantockbakery.co.uk


Derrick Curtis

Transport Manager

derrick@crantockbakery.co.uk

David Rowe

David Rowe

Technical Manager

David.rowe@crantockbakery.co.uk

Head of Finance

Jo Beaumont

Head of Finance

Jo.beaumont@crantockbakery.co.uk

Paul Giles b&w

Paul Giles

Production Manager

paul@crantockbakery.co.uk

Helen Chudleigh b&w

Helen Chudleigh

Production Manager

helen@crantockbakery.co.uk